Customer names are added with -1 appended to them after an export or sync because QuickBooks Online does not sync to clients who existed before you installed the app.
Help us improve our Help Center! Let us know if this article was helpful or needs improvement using the vote buttons at the end of the page.
Have more questions? Submit a request