Top

Remove Pinterest Access from Social Autopilot

To remove Pinterest Access from Social Autopilot, follow these steps:

  1. From "Shopify Admin", select Apps.

    Select Apps 

  2. Select Social Autopilot.

    Select Social Autopilot 

  3. Under "Where do you want to post?", deselect Connect Pinterest Account.

    deselect connect pinterest account 

  4. Select Save.

    select save 

  5. Visit Pinterest Settings, log in if required and select Apps.

    select apps 

  6. Scroll to "Bold Commerce Social Autopilot", select Revoke Access.

    select revoke access 

  7. Select Revoke Access.

    select revoke access 

  8. Select Save settings.

    select save settings 

That's it!