Top

September 14 - Service Incident

22:10 CT | 3:10 UTC - Our team has confirmed the performance issues have been resolved.  If you experience any issues, please reach out to our support team at support@boldcommerce.com

21:55 CT | 2:55 UTC- The performance issue affecting apps has improved with some services returning to normal. Thank you for your patience while we continue to monitor the situation.

21:49 CT | 2:49 UTC - We are currently investigating an issue affecting app performance.  Details to follow.