What happens to previously applied tags after an account is auto-tagged? (Premium Feature)

Follow

When a customer account is auto-tagged all other tags applied to the customer account by the Custom Pricing app will be removed. Any tags not created with the app will remain.

Auto-tag rules can be ranked in priority. If the new tag ranks higher than the older one, the new one will replace the older tag. If the new tag ranks lower than the old tag, the new tag doesn't get applied.

Priority Rank

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.