Product Upsell pricing is based on the number of views your offers receive in a calendar month.
Before you start paying for the app, you'll have the option to pick the plan you want. You start off with a free 30-day trial with unlimited offers and views, regardless of the plan selected. After the trial period, your app will display the maximum views indicated by your selected plan.
When you reach your plan's maximum views, an email is sent informing you that the view limit has been reached along with an offer to upgrade your plan. Product Upsell views are reset to zero on the first day of every month.
You also have the option to upgrade and downgrade your plan at any time. Shopify will automatically prorate the billing.
Here are the view limits of each plan:
|Monthly Price||View limit|