If a selection is linked to a product, the inventory will be reduced appropriately after the checkout process. If a selection doesn't have any products linked to it, inventory will not be reduced, and that selection's information will simply be listed in the cart.
Help us improve our Help Center! Let us know if this article was helpful or needs improvement using the vote buttons at the end of the page.
Have more questions? Submit a request