Top

Remove the New Products Added

Selecting an existing product and changing any or all of the product title, weight, price or description fields creates a new product. The original item is left as-is. This way you can sell an item at a different price without affecting the regular item.

After a while, these new products can build up and it's nice to delete them to keep things neat and tidy

To do this head over to your Products section:

Then enter in the search bar:  bold\-quick\-order*  and save that search as "Custom Order Products":

Now you can come back anytime and click on that saved search tab above and quick remove all the extra hidden products used by the app.

Before deleting the products

Before deleting the product, take a moment to ensure the customer has completed the puchase. If at least one of these products have been deleted, the order purchase link will not work.

Have more questions? Submit a request