Top

Removing Twitter Access from Social Autopilot

If you want to stop posting to Twitter, all you need to do is uncheck the checkbox within the Social Autopilot app.

Facebook

  1. Go to https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications.  
    If you are not logged in to Facebook, you will be prompted to enter the email address and password for your Facebook account.
  2. Under the App Settings > Logged in with Facebook, locate the Social Autopilot app.
  3. Hover the cursor over Social Autopilot.  A pencil and X icon will appear.  Click on the X.
  4. A dialog box will appear to confirm to remove Social Autopilot from your Facebook account.  Click Remove.

Twitter

  1. Go to https://twitter.com/settings/applications.  If you are not logged in to Twitter, you will be prompted to enter your Twitter username or email, and password for your account.
  2. Under Applications, click on the Revoke Access button, beside Social Autopilot.
Have more questions? Submit a request