Change Your Price Plan in Product Options

Follow

Overview

When you first install Product Options, you are on the basic plan by default. The key difference between the two plans is that the premium version has the price-changing feature and conditional logic.

You can upgrade to the premium version and you will not lose any of your existing options or relationships.

Please follow these steps to change your plan:

  1. From Shopify's admin, select Apps.

    Select the Apps option on the left-hand side of your Shopify admin

  2. Select Product Options by Bold.

    Select Product Options by Bold from your list of apps

  3. Select Settings.

    From the Product Options navigation bar, select Settings

  4. Select Account Settings.

    From the Settings dropdown menu, select Account Settings

  5. Select Upgrade or Downgrade.

    Under the premium price tier on the right side, select Upgrade; or, under the basic price tier on the left side, select Downgrade

  6. Select Approve charge.

    At the bottom-right section of the billing window, select Approve charge

  7. Accept the Terms and Conditions.

    accept the terms and conditions

Helpful Links:

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.