Top

Upgrade to Premium (or Downgrade to Basic)

When you first install this app you are on the basic plan by default. The key difference between the two plans is that the premium version has the price changing feature and conditional logic. You can upgrade to the premium version and you will not lose any of your existing options or relationships. It will enable the new features. You can downgrade anytime you like as well.

Follow these steps to change your plan:

  1. From "Shopify Admin", select Apps.

    Select Apps 

  2. Select Product Options by Bold.

    Select Product Options by Bold 

  3. Select SETTINGS.

    select settings 

  4. Select ACCOUNT SETTINGS.

    select account settings 

  5. Select Upgrade or Downgrade.

    select upgrade or downgrade 

  6. Select Approve charge.

    select approve charge 

  7. Accept the Terms and Conditions.

    accept the terms and conditions 

That's it!

Next Steps