When a member cancels their membership does the access continue until their last billing period is over?

Follow

Membership access remains until the end of the current canceled billing period. As a store owner, you can go in and cancel the membership early if you wish. 

Visit Cancel a Membership in Bold Memberships for detailed instructions.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.