Delete Stored Credit Card Information for a Specific Customer

Follow

Overview

Bold Checkout can remember your customer's credit card information, for future purchases, if they ask the app to do so when they check out.

If you need to delete a customer's credit card from Bold Checkout, please follow these steps:

  1. From BigCommerce's admin, select Apps.

    Select Apps

  2. Select Bold Checkout.

    Select Bold Checkout

  3. Select Customers.

    Select Customers

  4. Select Delete All next to the customer whose card you would like to delete.

    Select Delete All

  5. Select OK.

    Select OK

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.