Customers Still have Access with their Payments Suspended

Follow

Bold Memberships provides you with the ability to suspend a customer's payments if they wish to take a break from their plan costs.

As a store owner, you have the ability to suspend the customer's plan access if they choose to stop their payments temporarily.

However, there may be some instances where suspending your customer's access does not work correctly.

To correct this issue, please follow these steps:

  1. From Shopify's admin, select Customers.

    Select Customers

  2. Select the customer who still has membership access.

    Select Customer w/ access

  3. Select the X icon on the tag associated with their membership plan.

    Remove Plan Tag

  4. Select Save.

    Select Save

That's it! If this does not correct the issue, please contact our Merchant Success team for further assistance.

Next Steps:

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.