Skip to main content

What happens if I change or delete a rePete discount?

G
Written by Graham Barrett

If you change the discount amount within a discount group, the updated discount will be offered to customers with both new and existing Predicted Schedules.

If you delete the rePete discount group entirely, customers will no longer be offered a discount for those products.

Did this answer your question?